Express Yourself

HEY EVERYONE!  WE’VE GOT A NEW ARTICLE FOR YOU TODAY, WRITTEN BY ANOTHER EMPLOYEE ASHLEY GIBISER, ABOUT HER LOVE OF FASHION.  THANKS AND WE HOPE YOU ENJOY!

I love fashion. I’ve always loved creating my own style and being able to express myself through what I wear. Working at a clothing store was an ideal job for me, but working at a clothing store where the clothing is trendy, the accessories are funky, and the vibe of the store is free spirited was my dream job. It seemed like an impossible job to find, until I got hired at The Attic. The Attic is a mix between a consignment shop and a thrift store that has something for everyone. Whether, you’re shopping for modern or shopping for vintage you won’t leave empty handed. I know I never do, especially when it comes to accessories. I love accessorizing and The Attic is my favorite place to shop for accessories. It has everything I could ever need to accessorize. The collection of big, bold, beautiful jewelry, crazy hats, colorful purses, and fancy scarves totally match my style. I love the unique fashions, one of a kind pieces, and affordable prices, but the main reason why I adore working at The Attic so much is how it offers the ability to let everyone who shops and works there to just be themselves. It’s a store that accepts everyone persons outer style as well as their inner uniqueness. It’s a place that allows you to be you.

One thought on “Express Yourself

Leave a Reply

